A New Look – Day 119

If you’ve read my previous posts you know I do not consider myself crafty. However, today I traveled to the craft store on a mission. I was looking to spice up my display table for my jewelry business.

You’d think I could be in and out in 45 minutes with such a focus, but nope. Two hours after entering I finally emerged. I purchased an additional carrying tray, solid brightly colored fabric, a wire jewelry organizer, velcro tabs, and some small inspirational plaques. I had an idea of what I wanted the end result to look like having been inspired by other jewelry ladies’ displays. I was quite happy with my own take on things: jewelry

I hope this new display will help me better feature the jewelry. Additionally, I hope set up and take down for each show is simpler.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

